Thursday, July 12, 2007

The Names On The Suit

Posted By on Thu, Jul 12, 2007 at 4:00 AM

Here's a list of the folks who have signed on to the lawsuit against the State of Idaho, to force closed primaries (see earlier story for reference).

Rod Beck

Barry Peterson

Renee Stucki

Leann Callear

Dale Ewersen

Ric Branch

Christopher Harriman

Mark Balzer

George Detweiler

Del Kohtz

John Cross

Ruthie Johnson

Lois Van Hoover

Christopher Pentico

Dawn Shepherd

Charles Cline

James Riveria

Clark Callear

Ed Galloway

Dona Kunau

John Duvall

Jonna Duvall

Gary Grindstaff

Ron Vieselmeyer

Art Correia

Ann Frei

John Jensen

Margaret Jensen

Margaret Jensen

Cornel Rasor

Marvin Williams

Wayne Hoffman

Rep. Lenore Barrett

Teresa Balzer

Margaret Arnzen

Urban Arnzen

Donald Gross

E. Philip Davis

Tom Simmons

Robert Brooke

Duane Rasmussen

Angela Cross

Roger Benoit

Paul Matthews

Douglas Weir

Donna Montgomery

Nathan Tull

Raymond Zuleski

Eddie Keith

Thomas Johnston

Brenda Heinrich

Lou Van Hoover

John Cox

Leon Mills

Marilyn Hempleman

Trelawney Bruce

Marjorie Hardman

Morris Hardman

Ned Lougee

Claudie Lougee

Harvey Kom

R.J. Jackson

Alice Jackson

Carol Galloway

Rose Marie Rodgers

Robin Kimble

Eloris Chisholm

Larry Wilhite

Terry Gestrin

Sheri Gestrin

Roscoe Patton

Mary Correia

Kim Palmer

Tags: , , , , ,

Pin It


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

© 2015 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation