Monday, April 19, 2010

Outlaw Field Summer Concert Series Lineup All Lined Up

Posted By on Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 6:00 AM

The Knitting Factory's popular summer concert series out at Idaho Botanical Garden brings a host of heavy hitters this year:

Hopefully the Barenaked Ladies are wearing sunscreen.
  • Hopefully the Barenaked Ladies are wearing sunscreen.
Thursday, May 6: Merle Haggard
Friday, May 21: Barenaked Ladies with Serena Ryder
Monday, June 21: Jewel and Brandi Carlile with Radney Foster
Thursday, July 22: Kevin Kirk and Onomatopoeia with Idaho Collegiate Chamber of Orchestra Players
Monday, August 2: Jackson Browne with David Lindley
Wednesday, August 11: Chris Isaak

For the most part, general admission tickets are $35 and preferred general admission tickets are $50. However, it will cost a little more to see Jackson Browne: $46 general, $68 preferred.

Tickets for Idaho Botanical Garden members are on sale today through Thursday, April 22, and tickets for the general public go on sale Friday, April 23, at 10 a.m.

For more information, visit idahobotanicalgarden.org.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It
Favorite

Comments


Comments are closed.

Join the conversation at facebook.com/boiseweekly
or send letters to editor@boiseweekly.com.

© 2016 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation