Pin It
Favorite
With a motto of "You always get a damn good drink for a damn good price and have a damn good time," what's not to love?

Restaurant Details

Features: ,

Price: $

Bar Details

Features: , , , , ,

Specials:
• Happy, happy hour: $1.25 domestic drafts, $2 bottles, $2 wells, $4 domestic pitchers
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, Sat, 5pm-6pm
• $2.25 wells, $5 domestic pitchers, $2.25 drafts
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, Sat, 3pm-7pm
• $1.25 domestic draft, $2 bottles, $2 wells, $4 domestic pitchers
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, 9pm-10pm

Map

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Motto Kitty

    • Tue., March 3, 9 p.m., Wed., March 4, 9 p.m., Fri., March 6, 9 p.m., Sat., March 7, 9 p.m., Fri., March 27, 9 p.m., Sat., March 28, 9 p.m., Fri., April 10, 9 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 9 p.m. 2015
  • Karaoke with DJ Bonz

    • Fri., April 3, 9 p.m. and Sat., April 4, 9 p.m. 2015
  • Motto Kitty

    • Fri., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 2, 9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 3, 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 16, 9 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 17, 9 p.m. 2015

See all past events at 127 Club »

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation