Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Police Blotter: Arrests for Strangulation, Lewd Conduct, Drug Possession 

Tierney Gaona, 21, is charged with meth possession and possession of drug paraphernalia.

Image credit: Courtesy Ada County Sheriff's Office

From:

Uploaded: Feb 4, 2013 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Ada County Sheriff's Office

Narrow Search

  • Category

Calendar

Popular Events

  • Alley Rep: Buyer & Cellar @ Visual Arts Collective

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7 p.m., Sat., March 4, 7 p.m., Sun., March 5, 1 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7 p.m., Fri., March 10, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 11, 7 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mia Edsall @ High Note Cafe

    • Wed., March 1, 7 p.m. FREE
  • Conversations With Rumi: 5 Stages of Experience @ Boise Public Library

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 5:30-8:30 p.m. FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation