Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Celebrate Boise's Sesquicentennial at the Sesqui-Shop 

The Sesqui-Shop is the headquarters for Boise 150.

Image credit: Laurie Pearman

From:

Uploaded: Jan 2, 2013 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Laurie Pearman

  • An applicant must answer at least 60 percent of the questions correctly on the U.S. government's naturalization test.
  • All American
  • An applicant must answer at least 60 percent...
  • Laurie Pearman
  • Mar 16, 2015
  • Twenty-five men and women from 12 nations became new Americans in a citizenship ceremony at the Grove Plaza on June 23, as part of Boise's celebration of World Refugee Day.
  • All American
  • Twenty-five men and women from 12 nations became...
  • Laurie Pearman
  • Mar 16, 2015

Narrow Search

Calendar

Popular Events

  • BLT: A Streetcar Named Desire @ Boise Little Theater

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 8 p.m., Sat., March 4, 8 p.m., Sun., March 5, 2 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 11, 2 & 8 p.m. $11-$14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Evan Paul English: Uprooted @ Surel's Place

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 6:30-8:30 p.m. FREE
  • Why Wilderness Matters @ Ada Community Library Victory Branch

    • Thu., March 16, 6:30 p.m. FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation