Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Thousands March on Washington for Gun Control 

Friends of Chase Kowalski, one of the victims of the shooting in Newtown, Connecticut, take part in the March on Washington for Gun Control on January 26, 2013.

From:

Uploaded: Jan 26, 2013 | Post / Read Comments (1)

Image Archives: Stories

Narrow Search

Calendar

Popular Events

  • Alley Rep: Buyer & Cellar @ Visual Arts Collective

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7 p.m., Sat., March 4, 7 p.m., Sun., March 5, 1 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7 p.m., Fri., March 10, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 11, 7 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Game Night Live Team Trivia at Whole Foods @ Whole Foods Market

    • Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through March 8 FREE
  • Idaho Watercolor Society 33rd Annual Capitol Rotunda Art Show @ Idaho State Capitol Building

    • Mondays-Fridays, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through March 4 FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation