Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Flying M Coffeegarage Will Stop Hosting Live Music 

The Flying M Coffeegarage in Nampa will no longer host live music acts after Saturday, March 11.

Image credit: Brooklyn Riepma

From:

Uploaded: Feb 20, 2017 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories

  • Interact with the best of local art
  • 2017 Idaho Triennial
  • Interact with the best of local art
  • The Boise Art Museum Triennial showcases the best recent work from artists across Idaho.
  • Feb 15, 2017

Narrow Search

Calendar

Popular Events

  • Game Night Live Team Trivia at Whole Foods @ Whole Foods Market

    • Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through March 8 FREE
  • Alley Rep: Buyer & Cellar @ Visual Arts Collective

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7 p.m., Sat., March 4, 7 p.m., Sun., March 5, 1 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7 p.m., Fri., March 10, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 11, 7 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Pint for a Pint Blood Drive @ Boise Brewing Co.

    • Mon., Feb. 20, 12-6 p.m. FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation