Upcoming Events

  • Sohbat With Rumi (Literature)

    • Thu., April 27, 6:30 p.m. and Thu., May 25, 6:30 p.m. FREE
  • Citizen: A Reading Event With Big Tree Arts (Literature)

    • Sat., April 29, 3 p.m. FREE
  • Veterans Housing Outreach (Citizen)

    • Mondays, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Continues through May 29 FREE
  • May the Fourth Be With You (Odds & Ends)

    • Thu., May 4, 4-9 p.m. FREE
  • Legal Clinic: Nonprofits and Business Startups (Odds & Ends)

    • Thu., May 4, 4-6 p.m. and Thu., June 1, 4-6 p.m. FREE
  • Nonprofits and Business Start-ups Legal Clinic (Odds & Ends)

    • First Thursday of every month, 4-6 p.m. Continues through May 4 FREE
  • Writing Screenplays 101 (Workshops & Classes)

    • Second Monday of every month, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Continues through June 12 FREE
  • Barbara Perry Bauer: History of Barber, Idaho (Talks & Lectures)

    • Mon., May 15, 1:30 & 6 p.m. FREE
  • Nonprofit Resource Thursdays (Citizen)

    • Thu., May 18, 4-6 p.m. and Thu., June 15, 4-6 p.m. FREE
  • Medicare 101 Workshop (Workshops & Classes)

    • Wed., May 17, 6-7:30 p.m. and Wed., June 21, 6-7:30 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation