Runs through it's namesake

Complete details for Boise River »

Past Events

  • Learn to Kayak (Recurring)

    • Fri., June 17, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., June 24, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., July 2, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., July 8, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., July 16, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., July 22, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 19, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. 2011
  • Ride the River Contest (Events & Workshops)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9:30 a.m. 2011

Map

Nearby

© 2014 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation