Upcoming Events

  • Wicked (On Stage)

    • Wed., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 1 & 6:30 p.m., April 22-24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 1 & 6:30 p.m., April 29-May 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $55-$150
    • 1 going/interested
  • Kenny Rogers (Country)

    • Sun., June 8, 7:30 p.m. $47.50-$75

Map

Nearby


blog advertising is good for you

© 2014 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation