Pin It
Favorite
boiselittletheater.jpg
Visit the Web site for ticket prices and box office hours. BLT Support ticket options also available.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Past Events

  • Neil Simon's The Odd Couple (Female Version)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 2 & 8 p.m. 2016
  • BLT 17th Annual Youth Summer Show: Disney’s Alice in Wonderland Jr.

    • Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 6, 2 p.m. 2016
  • BLT: Flaming Idiots

    • Fri., May 20, 8 p.m., Sat., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 8 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8 p.m., Sun., May 29, 2 p.m., Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 4, 2 & 8 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Boise Little Theater »

Larry King Interviews…

© 2016 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation