Pin It
Favorite
Against the spectacular Boise foothills, the Idaho Shakespeare Festival performs the works of William Shakespeare and the world's best classical playwrights. Mailing address: PO Box 9365 Boise, ID 83707.

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Past Events

  • ISF: The Fantasticks

    • Tuesdays-Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Sept. 27 2015
  • ISF: The Secret Garden

    • Sun., July 5, 7 p.m., Thu., July 9, 8 p.m., Fri., July 10, 8 p.m., Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., Sun., July 19, 8 p.m., Tue., July 21, 8 p.m., Wed., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 25, 8 p.m., Sun., July 26, 7 p.m., Thu., July 30, 8 p.m., Fri., July 31, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 30, 7 p.m. 2015
  • ISF: King Lear

    • Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 25, 8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Idaho Shakespeare Festival »

Map

Nearby


blog advertising
is good for you

© 2016 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation