This is a past event.
Pin It

John Jones, Mike Seifrit and Jon Hyneman 

When: Fri., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 6:30 p.m., Fridays, 6 p.m. and Fridays, 6:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 5 2011
Price: FREE
With Kevin Kirk and Sally Tibbs.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Nearby

Larry King Interviews…

© 2016 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation