This is a past event.

Kevin Kirk 

When: Wed., July 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 28, 7 p.m. 2011
Price: FREE
With Jon Hyneman, Phil Garonzik and Cheryl Morrell.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

 
headlines by
Zap2it.com - What to Watch. Where to Watch It.

Map

Nearby

History


blog advertising is good for you

© 2014 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation