Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Music Theatre of Idaho: Mary Poppins (On Stage)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 10, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. $18-$22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Traditions of Christmas (On Stage)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 3 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 3 & 7 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 3 p.m. $20-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Taylor Hicks (On Stage)

    • Sat., Jan. 14, 7 p.m. $44-$53
    • Buy Tickets
  • Alexis Cole: The Magic of Disney Love Songs (On Stage)

    • Sun., Feb. 12, 2 p.m. $29-$36
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sean Rogers (On Stage)

    • Fri., March 10, 7 p.m. $30-$36
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Nampa Civic Center »

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments (2)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Nampa Civic Center »

Larry King Interviews…

© 2016 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation