Pin It
Favorite

Map

Nearby

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Starlight: Sugar

    • Sat., July 16, 8 p.m., Tue., July 19, 8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Mon., July 25, 8 p.m., Thu., July 28, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Starlight: Scarlet Pimpernel

    • Sat., June 25, 8 p.m., Wed., June 29, 8 p.m., Wed., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 8 p.m., Tue., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Mon., July 18, 8 p.m., Thu., July 21, 8 p.m., Wed., July 27, 8 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 20, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Starlight: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

    • Sat., June 11, 8 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Mon., June 20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Mon., June 27, 8 p.m., Thu., June 30, 8 p.m., Tue., July 5, 8 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Wed., July 13, 8 p.m., Wed., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 8 p.m., Tue., July 26, 8 p.m., Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Starlight Mountain Theatre »

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation