Pin It
Favorite
Ste. Chapelle is well known for outstanding wines from the Snake River Valley appellation, producing Riesling and Chardonnay, as well as Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Syrah.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Winery After Hours (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., May 26, 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 6 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 27, 6 p.m. $8-$10
  • Ste. Chapelle Summer Concert Series (Variety)

    • Sun., June 18, 1-4 p.m., Sun., June 25, 1-4 p.m., Sun., July 9, 1-4 p.m., Sun., July 16, 1-4 p.m., Sun., July 23, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 1-4 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 10, 1-4 p.m. $10-$12 adv., $12-$15 door

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Ste. Chapelle Winery »

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation