Two worlds in one: In the morning get delicious pastries, coffee and, of course, signature bacon dishes at Bacon. Come back in the evening to Berryhill, known for its cool, casual atmosphere and elegant classic and contemporary menu items…

Complete details for Bacon/Berryhill »

Past Events

  • Ken Harris (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Sun., May 13, 9 a.m.-12:15 p.m. 2012
  • Rex Miller (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Sun., May 13, 12:15-3 p.m. 2012
  • Russ Pfeiffer (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Sun., April 29, 10:30 a.m. 2012
  • Eric Grae (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Saturdays, 6 p.m. Continues through April 28 2012
  • Terry Jones (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Tue., Feb. 14, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 6 p.m., Fri., March 2, 6 p.m., Wed., March 7, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 14, 6:30 p.m., Fri., March 23, 6 p.m., Sun., April 1, 10:30 a.m., Fri., April 13, 6 p.m., Fri., April 20, 6 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 10:30 a.m. 2012
  • Jason Buckalew (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Sun., April 15, 10:30 a.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris (Jazz)

    • Sun., March 18, 10:30 a.m., Fri., March 30, 6 p.m. and Sun., April 8, 9:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. 2012
  • Terri Eberlein (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Sun., April 8, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2012
  • Rex Miller (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Sun., April 8, 12:15-3 p.m. 2012
  • Camden Hughes (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., April 6, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris and Rico Weisman (Jazz)

    • Thu., April 5, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ada County Dems Legislative Lunch (Citizen)

    • Tue., March 27, 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m. 2012
  • Jason Buckalew (Jazz)

    • Sun., March 25, 10:30 a.m. 2012
  • Andrew Cortens (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Tue., March 6, 6 p.m., Mon., March 12, 6 p.m. and Fri., March 16, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris and Rico Weisman (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Thu., Feb. 9, 6 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 6 p.m., Thu., March 1, 6 p.m., Thu., March 8, 6 p.m. and Thu., March 15, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Camden Hughes (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., March 9, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Danny Beal (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., Feb. 17, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 27, 6 p.m. and Mon., March 5, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Feb. 29, 6:30 p.m. 2012
  • Ada County Dems Legislative Lunch (Citizen)

  • Rico Weisman and Rex Miller (Jazz)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Third Annual Soup TweetUP (Festivals & Events)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 4:30-8 p.m. 2012
  • Chuck Smith (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Feb. 22, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Rex Miller (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Mon., Feb. 20, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Camden Hughes (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Feb. 15, 6:30 p.m. 2012
  • Andrew Cortens (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., Feb. 10, 6 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 14, 5:15 p.m. 2012
  • Terri Eberlein (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 6 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 13, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Feb. 8, 6:30 p.m. 2012
  • Danny Beal (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 6 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 6, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Terry Jones (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 6:30 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 3, 6:30 p.m. 2012
  • Danny Beal (Jazz)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Eric Grae (Jazz)

    • Saturdays, 6 p.m. Continues through Jan. 21 2012
  • Ken Harris and Rico Weisman (Jazz)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Andrew Cortens (Jazz)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Rex Miller (Jazz)

    • Mon., Jan. 16, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Terry Jones (Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 6-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 6-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 6-10 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 6 p.m., Wednesdays, 6 p.m. and First Friday of every month, 6 p.m. Continues through Jan. 20 2012
  • Terri Eberlein (Jazz)

    • Tue., Oct. 25, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 6-10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 15, 6-10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 22, 6-10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 29, 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 6 p.m., Tuesdays, 6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 6 p.m. Continues through Jan. 10 2012
  • Andrew Cortens (Jazz)

    • Mon., Jan. 9, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris (Jazz)

    • Fri., Jan. 6, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Ken Harris and Rico Weisman (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 6-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 6-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 6-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 6 p.m. and Thursdays, 6 p.m. Continues through Jan. 5 2012
  • Terri Eberlein (Jazz)

    • First Tuesday of every month, 6 p.m. Continues through Jan. 24 2012
  • Rex Miller (Jazz)

    • Mon., Dec. 26, 6 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 2, 6 p.m. 2012
  • Eric Grae (Jazz)

    • Saturdays, 6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 5 p.m. Continues through Dec. 24 2011
  • Chuck Smith (Jazz)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Andrew Cortens (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Mon., Dec. 12, 6 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Camden Hughes (Jazz)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Danny Beal (Jazz)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Ken Harris (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., Dec. 2, 6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 6 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 16, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Danny Beal (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Mon., Dec. 5, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Eric Grae (Jazz)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 6 p.m. 2011
  • Berryhill and Co. (Events)

    • Thu., Dec. 1 2011

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2016 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation