This is a past event.
Pin It
click to enlarge homegrown_puppets.jpg

hgtboise.org

7th Annual Horrific Puppet Affair 

When: Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m. 2018
Price: Free-$6.17
facebook.com/events/1100773080086651
Puppets aren't just for kids, as Homegrown Theatre has been proving for the past seven years with this cabaret of short horror puppet plays built to make your inner child squirm and scream. It's a punk-rock continuation of the Victorian art of Toy Theatre, telling strange stories through a wide variety of puppets, hand and rod, shadow-play, marionette and other bizarre summations.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation