Narrow Search

  • Show Only

  • Category

  • User Ratings

  • Narrow by Date

    • All
    • Today
    • Last 7 Days
    • Last 30 Days
    • Select a Date Range

Comment Archives: Locations: Organizations: 1 Star

Re: “Bingo

A friend & I showed up on 3-3-13 (Sunday) at 1 and no one was there. Doors were locked. Maybe they need to change this ad.

Posted by Dawn on 03/03/2013 at 8:27 PM

Re: “Vellotti's Chess Kids

lame, and they don't have their act together.

Posted by mwilliam on 07/05/2012 at 2:19 PM


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Maiden's Hope Dog Carnival @ Julia Davis Park

    • Sat., May 26, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. FREE to attend, $15-$25 to compete
    • Buy Tickets
  • Idaho Yoga Week (Sports & Fitness)

    • June 3-9 FREE
  • Stage Coach: Sister Act @ Stage Coach Theatre

    • Fri., May 25, 8 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8 p.m., Thu., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8 p.m., Sat., June 9, 8 p.m., Sun., June 10, 2 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 16, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets

Top Viewed Stories

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation