Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Who: Heather Schwabe 

Image credit: Laurie Pearman

From:

Uploaded: Mar 16, 2015 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Laurie Pearman

  • An applicant must answer at least 60 percent of the questions correctly on the U.S. government's naturalization test.
  • All American
  • An applicant must answer at least 60 percent...
  • Laurie Pearman
  • Mar 16, 2015
  • Twenty-five men and women from 12 nations became new Americans in a citizenship ceremony at the Grove Plaza on June 23, as part of Boise's celebration of World Refugee Day.
  • All American
  • Twenty-five men and women from 12 nations became...
  • Laurie Pearman
  • Mar 16, 2015

Narrow Search


Submit an Event

Today's Pick

Chuck Smith Trio

Popular Events

  • Easter Eve April WaterShed Weekend @ Boise WaterShed

    • Sat., April 20, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. FREE
  • Best of Boise 2019 Voting @ Boise Weekly

    • Through April 30 FREE
  • BCT World Premiere: Rabbit/Moon @ Boise Contemporary Theater

    • Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 4, 2 & 8 p.m. $18-$38
    • Buy Tickets

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation