Boise Weekly Image Archives

Image Archives: Stories: Patrick Sweeney

  • Lee Rice operates a 28-acre certified organic farm outside Meridian. Rice Family Farms is one of the largest farm vendors at the weekly market.
  • The Other Six Days
  • Lee Rice operates a 28-acre certified organic farm...
  • Patrick Sweeney
  • Jun 13, 2012
  • Hanako Wakatsku (left), Wendy Janssen (center) and Carol Ash (right) helped craft the agenda for the seventh annual Civil Liberties Symposium, held at Boise State.
  • A Living History
  • Hanako Wakatsku (left), Wendy Janssen (center) and Carol...
  • Patrick Sweeney
  • Jun 13, 2012

Narrow Search


Submit an Event

Today's Pick

ISF: Wait Until Dark

Popular Events

  • T.I.: The Hustle Gang Tour @ Knitting Factory Concert House

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m. $42.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Indigo Art and Poetry Festival @ Capitol Park

    • Sat., May 27, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. FREE
  • ISF: Wait Until Dark @ Idaho Shakespeare Festival

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., Sat., May 27, 8 p.m., Sun., May 28, 7 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Tue., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m., Thu., July 6, 8 p.m., Fri., July 7, 8 p.m., Tue., July 11, 8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 8 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Tue., July 25, 8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 30, 7 p.m. $13-$45
    • Buy Tickets

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation