Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Typhoon Engages the Crowd at VAC 

Typhoon plays a set at Visual Arts Collective.

Image credit: Patrick Sweeney

From:

Uploaded: Nov 8, 2012 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Patrick Sweeney

  • Bob Cooper envisioned European-style cafes, with an ability to serve coffee and beer in an all-ages environment, when he opened The Crux on Main Street. Due to state laws, those plans are now on hold.
  • The Crux in Flux
  • Bob Cooper envisioned European-style cafes, with an ability...
  • Patrick Sweeney
  • May 16, 2012

Narrow Search


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • T.I.: The Hustle Gang Tour @ Knitting Factory Concert House

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m. $42.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Indigo Art and Poetry Festival @ Capitol Park

    • Sat., May 27, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. FREE
  • ISF: Wait Until Dark @ Idaho Shakespeare Festival

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., Sat., May 27, 8 p.m., Sun., May 28, 7 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Tue., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m., Thu., July 6, 8 p.m., Fri., July 7, 8 p.m., Tue., July 11, 8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 8 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Tue., July 25, 8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 30, 7 p.m. $13-$45
    • Buy Tickets

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation