Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Meridian School Counselor Charged With Sex Crimes 

Mark Saltzer faces 10 charges of sexual exploitation of a child.

Image credit: Courtesy Ada County Sheriff's Department

From:

Uploaded: Aug 19, 2012 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Ada County Sheriff's Department

Narrow Search

  • Category


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Payette Brewing Yappy Hour @ Payette Brewing River Street Taproom

    • Wed., May 23, 5-10 p.m. FREE
  • Video Game Challenge @ Ada Community Library Victory Branch

    • Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 15 FREE
  • Starlight Mountain: Legally Blonde @ Starlight Mountain Theatre

    • Sat., July 7, 8 p.m., Tue., July 10, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Wed., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Tue., July 24, 8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. $10-$41
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation