Boise Weekly Image Archives

2007 Arts & Entertainment Editors' Picks 

Best Art House That Houses Art

Image credit: Leila Ramella

From:

Uploaded: Sep 26, 2007 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Leila Ramella

  • With Jim Tibbs raising only a quarter of Mayor Dave Bieter's total, some wonder if Tibbs has enough support.
  • Lapped
  • With Jim Tibbs raising only a quarter of...
  • Leila Ramella
  • Oct 17, 2007

Narrow Search


Submit an Event

Today's Pick

The Suburbans

Popular Events

  • ONE World Spiritual Expo-POSTPONED @ Bridge Event Center/Boise Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

    • Fri., July 13, 10 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sat., July 14, 10 a.m.-10 p.m. $15
    • Comments (1)
    • Buy Tickets
  • Emmett First Saturday: The Plaza in Pioneer Park @ Pioneer Park-Emmett

    • First Saturday of every month, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 6 FREE
    • Comments (3)
  • Starlight Mountain: Legally Blonde @ Starlight Mountain Theatre

    • Sat., July 7, 8 p.m., Tue., July 10, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Wed., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Tue., July 24, 8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. $10-$41
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation