Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Inauguration 2013: Idahoans Journey to D.C. to Watch History Repeat Itself 

Thousands milled around the National Mall on Sunday as final preparations were made for Monday's Inauguration. Much of the crowd, which is expected to number near 1 million, will watch the ceremony on giant TV screens.

Image credit: Rachael Daigle

From:

Uploaded: Mar 16, 2015 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Rachael Daigle

Narrow Search

  • Show Only

  • Category


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Wolf Parade @ Knitting Factory Concert House

    • Thu., May 24, 8 p.m. $26-$65
    • Buy Tickets
  • Stage Coach: Sister Act @ Stage Coach Theatre

    • Fri., May 25, 8 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8 p.m., Thu., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8 p.m., Sat., June 9, 8 p.m., Sun., June 10, 2 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 16, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Idaho Yoga Week (Sports & Fitness)

    • June 3-9 FREE

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation