Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Mai Thai 

Izakaya at Mai Thai makes for an app-ropriate happy hour snack.

Image credit: Leila Ramella-Rader

From:

Uploaded: Feb 27, 2015 | Post / Read Comments (1)

Image Archives: Locations: Nightlife Venues

Narrow Search


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Starlight: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers @ Starlight Mountain Theatre

    • Sat., May 27, 8 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Mon., June 12, 8 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m., Tue., June 20, 8 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8 p.m., Wed., June 28, 8 p.m., Wed., July 5, 8 p.m., Mon., July 10, 8 p.m., Thu., July 13, 8 p.m., Tue., July 18, 8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Thu., July 27, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 5, 8 p.m. $10-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Soma @ Mad Swede Brewing Company

    • Sat., May 27, 8 p.m. FREE
  • Game Night Live Team Trivia at Eagle Triple Tap @ Eagle Triple Tap

    • Thursdays, 6-8 p.m. Continues through July 6 FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation