Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Meet the 2018 Winners of the Idaho Governor's Awards in the Arts 

Jeff Minor is a rawhide braider, silver engraver and saddle-maker based out of Salmon. He is also a winner of a Governor's Arts Award.

Image credit: Olivia Weitz

From:

Uploaded: Aug 8, 2018 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Easter Eve April WaterShed Weekend @ Boise WaterShed

    • Sat., April 20, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. FREE
  • Best of Boise 2019 Voting @ Boise Weekly

    • Through April 30 FREE
  • BCT World Premiere: Rabbit/Moon @ Boise Contemporary Theater

    • Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 4, 2 & 8 p.m. $18-$38
    • Buy Tickets

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation