Boise Weekly Image Archives

click to enlarge

Caldwell to Host First 'Farm-to-Cork' Dinner in New Indian Creek Plaza 

More casual wine events, like the one shown above, have already taken place at Indian Creek Plaza.

Image credit: Courtesy Destination Caldwell

From:

Uploaded: Aug 1, 2018 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories


Submit an Event

Today's Pick

IBG Scarecrow Stroll

Popular Events

  • Mary Janes: Women of Weed @ Village Cinema

    • Mon., Oct. 22, 6:30 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Boise Weekly Cover Auction 2018 @ Visual Arts Collective

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 5-9 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • BCT: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time @ Boise Contemporary Theater

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. $18-$38
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation