Boise Weekly Image Archives

Covering the Cover Auction 

TMP's lovely Lauren Edson gives Vanna White a run for her money (and helps us make some).

Image credit: Jessi Strong

From:

Uploaded: Mar 16, 2015 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Jessi Strong

  • Jeff Harry and Bette Carlson aren't sold that the draft is dead.
  • Pre-Emptive Peace
  • Jeff Harry and Bette Carlson aren't sold that...
  • Photo by Jessi Strong
  • Nov 9, 2005
  • <i>The Rocky Horror Show<i> is one of Spontaneous Productions' signature shows.
  • Rocky Road
  • The Rocky Horror Show is one of Spontaneous...
  • Jessi Strong
  • Oct 12, 2005

Narrow Search


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Robert Cray Band @ Egyptian Theatre

    • Fri., July 21, 8 p.m. $45
    • Buy Tickets
  • Boise Spectrum Thunder Thursdays @ Boise Spectrum

    • Thursdays, 6 p.m. Continues through Aug. 31 FREE
  • ISF: Hunchback of Notre Dame @ Idaho Shakespeare Festival

    • Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Sun., July 23, 7 p.m., Thu., July 27, 8 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 8 p.m. $13-$50
    • Buy Tickets

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation