Metalicious venue complete with video games and a skateboard ramp. Pretty much exactly like the Foot Clan's warehouse in the TMNT live-action movie…

Complete details for The Shredder »

Upcoming Events

  • The By Gods and Sad Baxter (Rock)

    • Sun., July 23, 5 p.m. $TBA
  • Kook (Rock)

    • Sun., July 23, 8 p.m. $7
  • Today Is The Day 'Temple Of The Morning Star' 20 Year Anniversary (Rock)

    • Mon., July 24, 8 p.m. $10
  • Highland Eyeway (Rock)

    • Tue., July 25, 8 p.m. $5
  • Rock Bottom String Band (Country)

    • Wed., July 26, 8 p.m. $TBA
  • Black Magic Noize (Hip-Hop/Rap)

    • Sat., July 29, 9 p.m. $5
  • Armed for Apocalypse (Metal)

    • Sun., July 30, 9 p.m. $5
  • The Bombpops (Punk)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Floods (Americana)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 8 p.m. $TBA
  • Darsombra (Rock)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. $TBA
  • Khaotika (Metal)

    • Sun., Aug. 13, 7 p.m. $8
  • The Lucky Eejits (Punk)

    • Mon., Aug. 14, 8 p.m. $6
  • Origin (Metal)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m. $17
  • American Me (Metal)

    • Wed., Aug. 23, 7 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ghost Bath (Metal)

    • Thu., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. $10

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation