If it’s happening in the world of music, it’s happening at Neurolux. Voted best local bar for many years…

Complete details for Neurolux »

Upcoming Events

  • Prism Bitch (Rock)

    • Sun., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m. $7
  • All Them Witches (Rock)

    • Mon., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. $12-$15
  • Radio Boise Tuesday: Ural Thomas and The Pain (R&B)

    • Tue., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m. $12-$15
  • Reptaliens (Pop)

    • Wed., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m. $8
  • Hand of Doom (Black Sabbath Tribute) (Metal)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m. $5
  • Bl_ank (Rock)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m. $7
  • The Body (Metal)

    • Wed., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m. $10-$12
  • Conner Youngblood (Rock)

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m. $10-$12
  • JMSN and August 08 (Electronic)

    • Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m. $15-$17
  • Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons (Rock)

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m. $10-$12
  • The Helio Sequence (Rock)

    • Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m. $16-$18

Map

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation