If it’s happening in the world of music, it’s happening at Neurolux. Voted best local bar for many years…

Complete details for Neurolux »

Upcoming Events

  • Preakedness Album Release (Electronic)

    • Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m. $7
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Grand Ratking EP Release (Rock)

    • Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Radio Boise Tuesday: The Blues Directors (Blues)

    • Tue., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m. $7
  • Blood Incantation (Metal)

    • Wed., Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m. $13-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Welles (Alternative)

    • Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ward Davis (Country)

    • Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m. $20, $60 four packs
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wolf Parade (Rock)

    • Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m. $22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Max Frost (Alternative)

    • Wed., March 6, 7 p.m. $15-$17
    • Buy Tickets
  • Polyrhythmics (Rock)

    • Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m. $12-$15
  • Joy Williams (of The Civil Wars) (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m. $16-$18
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Hand Album Release (Rock)

    • Sat., March 9, 7:30 p.m. $8-$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • That 1 Guy (Rock)

    • Mon., March 11, 7:30 p.m. $12-$14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Radio Boise Tuesday: And The Kids (Pop)

    • Tue., March 12, 7:30 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Metalachi (Metal)

    • Thu., March 28, 7:30 p.m. $15-$18
    • Buy Tickets
  • French For Rabbits (Alternative)

    • Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Susto (Rock)

    • Sun., March 31, 7:30 p.m. $18-$20
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation