If it’s happening in the world of music, it’s happening at Neurolux. Voted best local bar for many years…

Complete details for Neurolux »

Upcoming Events

  • Radio Boise Tuesday: Astro Phobes Album Release (Punk)

    • Tue., Dec. 12, 7 p.m. $5
  • Colter Wall (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Thu., Dec. 14, 7 p.m. $10-$12
  • Bump Magazine Winter Show: The Love Bunch (Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. $5
  • 2×2 Album Release (Rock)

    • Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. $5
  • Radio Boise Tuesday: Weeed (Rock)

    • Tue., Dec. 19, 7 p.m. $7
  • Slow Hollows (Rock)

    • Wed., Dec. 20, 7 p.m. $7
  • Finn Riggins (Alternative)

    • Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. $7
  • DIING Christmas Night: DJ Bodie (Electronic)

    • Mon., Dec. 25, 10 p.m. FREE
  • Thick Business (Rock)

    • Fri., Dec. 29, 8 p.m. $7
  • Afrosonics and Nick Delffs (World)

    • Sat., Dec. 30, 8 p.m. $8-$10
  • New Year's Eve at Neurolux: Dirty Moogs (Electronic)

    • Sun., Dec. 31, 7 p.m. $8-$10

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation