Classic Thai cuisine, sushi and more in Meridian…

Complete details for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant »

Past Events

  • Michael J. Laky (Variety)

    • Wed., May 17, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Michael J. Laky (Variety)

    • Wed., April 19, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Michael Laky (Variety)

    • Wed., March 15, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Michael Laky (Variety)

    • Wed., Feb. 15, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Nov. 10, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Sept. 15, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., July 14, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., April 21, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., March 24, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Nov. 11, 6:30 p.m. 2009
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Oct. 14, 6:30 p.m. 2009
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., Sept. 9, 6:30 p.m. 2009
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., July 1, 6:30 p.m. and Wed., July 22, 6:30 p.m. 2009
  • Larry Conklin (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., June 24, 6 p.m. 2009
  • Moondance (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Wed., April 29, 6 p.m. 2009

Nearby

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation