The Morrison Center provides access to world-class performing arts to students and public audiences from across the region…

Complete details for Morrison Center for the Performing Arts »

Upcoming Events

  • Broadway in Boise: The King and I (On Stage)

    • Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 27, 1 p.m. $42.50-$75
    • Buy Tickets
  • Whose Live Anyway? (On Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. $33-$67
    • Buy Tickets
  • Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt (Singer-Songwriter)

    • Mon., Feb. 4, 8 p.m. $39.50-$95
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ballet Idaho: (re)DEFINE (On Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m. $38-$61
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Boise State Symphony Orchestra (On Stage)

    • Sun., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m. FREE-$7
  • Boise Phil Youth Orchestra: Winter Concert (Variety)

    • Tue., Feb. 12, 7 p.m. $8, $35 families of five or more
    • Buy Tickets
  • Boise Phil: Viennese Masters (On Stage)

    • Sat., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m. $23.75-$71.50
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation