Something funny happened on the way to Liquid. And inside Liquid. Because it’s Boise’s comedy club…

Complete details for Liquid Lounge »

Upcoming Events

  • Comedy Open Mic (On Stage)

    • Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through March 6 FREE
  • Almost Famous Karaoke (Variety)

    • Wednesdays, 9:30 p.m. Continues through March 6 FREE
  • Comedian Josh Wolf (On Stage)

    • Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 20, 8 p.m. $20
  • Comedy Open Mic With Sophie Hughes (On Stage)

    • Thursdays, 9:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 28 FREE
  • Nocturnum Live Industrial DJs (Electronic)

    • Sundays, 10 p.m. Continues through March 3 FREE
  • 1332 Records Punk Monday (Punk)

    • Mondays, 9 p.m. Continues through March 4 FREE
  • Acoustic Open Mic (Americana)

    • Fourth Tuesday of every month, 7 p.m. Continues through Nov. 26 FREE
  • Comedian Gabriel Rutledge (On Stage)

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 27, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Comedian Matt Bragg (On Stage)

    • Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 3, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Comedian Quinn Dahl (On Stage)

    • Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Cool Birthday Comedy Party (On Stage)

    • Second Tuesday of every month, 8-10 p.m. Continues through Feb. 12 $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Acoustic Band Showcase (Variety)

    • Second Tuesday of every month, 7-9 p.m. Continues through May 14 FREE
  • Special Valentine's Comedy Show: Rick Delia (On Stage)

    • Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m. $12
  • Comedian Rick Delia (On Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 15, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Comedian Sam Talent (On Stage)

    • Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Comedian Andrew Santino (On Stage)

    • Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 1, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 8 p.m. $20
  • Comedy Showcase (On Stage)

    • Tue., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 19, 8 p.m. and Tue., March 5, 8 p.m. $5

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation