Boise Weekly Video

Video Archives: Stories: Music


Submit an Event

Today's Pick

Gr8ter Meets

Popular Events

  • Chuck Smith Trio @ Chandlers Steakhouse

    • Tue., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m. FREE
  • Ben Burdick Trio @ Chandlers Steakhouse

    • Thu., Sept. 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 9 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 19, 9 p.m. FREE
  • 1332 Records Punk Monday @ Liquid Lounge

    • Mondays, 9 p.m. and Mondays, 9 p.m. Continues through Nov. 13 FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation