Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Ride Sun Valley Bike Festival @ Sun Valley Resort

    • Thu., June 29, 7 a.m., Fri., June 30, 7 a.m., Sat., July 1, 7 a.m. and Sun., July 2, 7 a.m. FREE
  • SUP Fitness Thursday @ Idaho River Sports

    • Thursdays, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. Continues through Sept. 14 37.00
  • Fusions Guided Projects @ Fusions Glass Studio

    • Fri., June 30, 10-11:30 a.m., Fri., July 7, 10-11:30 a.m., Fri., July 14, 10-11:30 a.m., Fri., July 28, 10-11:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 10-11:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 10-11:30 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 25, 10-11:30 a.m. $40-$105

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation