Boise Weekly Video

Video Archives


Submit an Event

Popular Events

  • Haunted Halloween Trolley Tours @ Joe's Crab Shack

    • Through Oct. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Through Oct. 27, 7-11 p.m. and Through Oct. 31, 8-9:30 p.m. $18-$40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jazz for the Hive @ Riverside Hotel Sapphire Room

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m. $22-$31
    • Buy Tickets
  • Disney's The Lion King @ Morrison Center for the Performing Arts

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $30-145

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation