What to Do in Raleigh ⁄ Durham ⁄ Chapel Hill

This list was compiled from Independent Weekly's readers' and editors' top picks.

Staff Pick Events

  • STEM Storytime @ Ada Community Library Victory Branch

    • Thu., April 18, 10 a.m., Thu., May 2, 10 a.m. and Thu., May 16, 10 a.m. FREE
  • Vandal Voices: How I Built an Engaging Community Using Social Media @ The Amsterdam Lounge

    • Thu., April 18, 5:30 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets
  • Castle House Creators, Makers and Doers Live: Stephanie Inman @ James Castle House

    • Thu., April 18, 6 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets

Popular Events

  • Best of Boise 2019 Voting @ Boise Weekly

    • Through April 30 FREE
  • BCT World Premiere: Rabbit/Moon @ Boise Contemporary Theater

    • Thu., April 18, 7 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 4, 2 & 8 p.m. $18-$38
    • Buy Tickets
  • Easter Eve April WaterShed Weekend @ Boise WaterShed

    • Sat., April 20, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. FREE

Recent Comments

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation