A Musical Multitude in March 

Bar 365 and Sapphire Room at Riverside Hotel

listenhere_steveaton.jpg

Now is the time to check out the recently jazzed-up Bar 365 or the Sapphire Room in the Riverside Hotel, Bar 365 has free live music every night with esteemed ocals like Gayle Chapman, Steve Eaton (pictured), Patricia Folkner, Johann Helton, Frank Marra and more. During the week and on Saturday, music starts at 5 p.m.; on the weekend brunch comes with morning music starting at 9 a.m.

Kick it up a notch at the all-ages Sapphire Room with the inaugural Jazz at the Riverside jam on Friday, March 20 (9 p.m., FREE)—take your instrument and sit in with professionals and amateurs. Rooftop Revolution, a Beatles tribute group, peforms Saturday, March 21 (7:30 p.m., $10-$15) and Swing is the Thing with Pamela DeMarche, which includes a lesson and dancing, begins Wednesday, March 25 (6 p.m., $5). Take the kids on Saturday, March 28 (11 a.m., $7-$9) for Melodic Mossi's Musical Matinee Adventure for Kids by Mossi Walene, aka Yo Gabba Gabba's "Brobee."

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Riverside Hotel Sapphire Room, Riverside Hotel Bar 365

Comments


Comments are closed.

More by Amy Atkins

Readers also liked…


Submit an Event

Latest in Listen Here

Popular Events

  • Scentsy's Point of Lights Christmas Concert @ Scentsy Commons

    • Mon., Dec. 11, 6-8:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 12, 6-8:30 p.m. FREE
  • The Sidemen: Greg Perkins and Rick Connolly @ Chandlers Steakhouse

    • Sundays, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 25, 6 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 1, 5:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 17 FREE
  • 1332 Records Punk Monday @ Liquid Lounge

    • Mon., Dec. 11, 9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 18, 9 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 8, 9 p.m. FREE

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation