This is a past event.
Pin It
bct_skull.png

BCT: A Skull in Connemara 

When: Sat., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 1, 8 p.m. 2015
Price: $16-$34
bctheater.org/season/connemara
BCT opens its 20th season with this laugh-out-loud comedy with a dark twist by Martin McDonagh, the Academy Award-winning, two-time Laurence Olivier Award winner and four-time Tony Award-nominated playwright. Four Irish misfits find themselves wrapped up in a longstanding mystery. Did Mick the gravedigger kill his wife? Through Nov. 1.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation