This is a past event.
Pin It

BCT: Lewiston 

When: Wed., Feb. 6, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7 p.m., Sat., March 2, 2 p.m., Wed., March 6, 7 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 9, 8 p.m. 2019
Price: $18-$38
First of two plays performed in repertory, with Clarkston, Feb. 13-March 9.

Sam Hunter is coming home. These breathtakingly intimate plays by the Idaho native and MacArthur “Genius” Grant winner will be staged together for the first time in the two places dearest to Hunter’s heart, his longtime home of New York City, and his home state of Idaho. BCT is partnering with New York’s Rattlestick Playwrights Theater to stage both Lewiston and Clarkston as they were originally intended: companion pieces about modern day descendants of Meriwether Lewis and William Clark struggling to find a way forward in a world where there's nothing left to discover.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation