This is a past event.
Pin It

Ben Burdick Trio with Amy Weber 

When: Thu., June 3, 7 p.m., Wed., June 9, 7 p.m., Fri., June 18, 8 p.m., Sat., June 19, 8 p.m., Wed., June 30, 6 p.m., Fri., July 16, 8 p.m., Sat., July 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 11, 6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 20, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 21, 8 p.m. 2010
Price: FREE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation