This is a past event.
Pin It

BLT: A Christmas Story 

When: Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 9, 2 & 8 p.m. 2017
Price: $11-$14
Set in the Midwest in the 1940s, this comedy follows 9-year-old Ralphie in his quest to get a genuine Red Ryder BB gun for Christmas. The consistent response to his request: "You'll shoot your eye out." All the elements from the movie are here, including Scut Farkas, the school bully; the boys' experiment with a wet tongue on a cold lamppost; Ralphie's father winning a lamp shaped like a woman's leg; Ralphie's fantasy scenarios and more.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation