This is a past event.
Pin It

BLT: Miracle On 34th Street 

When: Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. 2016
Price: $11-$14
In this heart-warming holiday classic, a little girl comes to believe in Santa Claus after a retirement home resident teaches the world a lesson about the true spirit of Christmas. Through Dec. 10.

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Popular Films

Nearby

Tonight in Prime Time

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation