Pin It
Favorite
Founded in 1997, BCT creates, produces, produces and presents vibrant and dynamic professional theater that illuminates enduring themes while exploring contemporary issues and ideas.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • BCT: With Love and a Major Organ (On Stage)

    • Wed., Dec. 5, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 8 p.m. $18-$38
    • Buy Tickets
  • Are You Now Or Have You Ever Been A Pirate? Staged Reading (On Stage)

    • Mon., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets
  • BCT Children's Reading Series (Kids & Teens)

    • Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m. $8-$12
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • BCT: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. 2018
  • Madame Mao

    • Thu., Sept. 20, 1:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 1:30 & 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 1:30 & 8 p.m. 2018
  • Azure River LLC Presents: Madam Mao American Premiere

    • Thu., Sept. 20, 1:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 1:30 & 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Boise Contemporary Theater »

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation