Pin It
Favorite
Founded in 1997, BCT creates, produces, produces and presents vibrant and dynamic professional theater that illuminates enduring themes while exploring contemporary issues and ideas.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • BCT: Hand to God (On Stage)

    • Wed., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 4, 2 & 8 p.m. $16-$35
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Boise Contemporary Theater »

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation