Pin It
Favorite
boiselittletheater.jpg
Visit the Web site for ticket prices and box office hours. BLT Support ticket options also available.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • BLT: The Addams Family Musical (On Stage)

    • Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 28, 2 & 8 p.m. $18-$20
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • BLT: Pride and Prejudice

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 16, 2 & 8 p.m. 2017
  • BLT: Pollyanna

    • Fri., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2 p.m., Thu., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., July 22, 2 p.m. 2017
  • BLT: Charley's Aunt

    • Fri., May 19, 8 p.m., Sat., May 20, 8 p.m., Thu., May 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., Sat., May 27, 8 p.m., Sun., May 28, 2 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 3, 2 & 8 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Boise Little Theater »

© 2017 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation