This is a past event.
Pin It

Boise State Game Day Fun Pass 

When: Sat., Sept. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 8:15 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, Sat., Oct. 1, Fri., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, Thu., Oct. 20, 8:15 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 7 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 25, 1:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $16.99
Watch every Bronco football game on 10 big screens in Pinz, while kids get a great deal on fun. Pass includes three hours of unlimited Laser Maze Challenge, Go-karts, Mini Golf, Bowling, Bumper Boats (when open), Laser Tag, Kiddie Cove and $5 Game Cards. (Valid during game time only.) Plus, you can enjoy the family pizza special, which includes four sodas, one large one-topping pizza and four breadsticks for $22.99.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.
Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.

Nearby

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation