Pin It
Favorite
The location where the annual Western Idaho Fair is held. For more information, visit www.idahofair.com.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Jurassic Quest (Festivals & Events)

    • Fri., March 29, 3-8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 9 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sun., March 31, 9 a.m.-8 p.m. $18-$34
    • Buy Tickets
  • Snake River Region Sports Car Club of America Autocross (Festivals & Events)

    • Sat., March 30, 8 a.m., Sun., March 31, 8 a.m., Sat., April 6, 8 a.m. and Sun., April 7, 8 a.m. $35-$70
  • King Cole Circus (Animals & Pets)

    • Fri., April 5, 1:30, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 6, 1:30, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m. $9.95-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Just Between Friends Consignment Sale (Festivals & Events)

    • Fri., April 5, 11 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., April 6, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. & 5-7 p.m. and Sun., April 7, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. FREE
  • Pickin' Boise Vintage and Artisan Show (Festivals & Events)

    • Fri., April 12, 12-9 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. FREE-$7

See all upcoming events at Expo Idaho (Fairgrounds) »

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments (10)
2.8 out of 5

Showing 1-10 of 10

 

Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Treasure Valley Flea Market

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 23, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2019
  • Boise Spring Home Show

    • Thu., March 14, 5-9 p.m., Fri., March 15, 5-9 p.m., Sat., March 16, 11 a.m.-7 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019
  • Idaho Cat Show

    • Sat., March 16, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Expo Idaho (Fairgrounds) »

© 2019 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation