Pin It
Favorite
click to enlarge gem_center_for_the_arts_ext.jpg

gemcenterforthearts.com

The Gem Center for the Arts is a new cultural institution in the Vista neighborhood in Boise, providing low cost individual artist studio space, shared artist studios, and workshop space for a wide range of arts education programming. The building will host a variety of arts-related businesses such as glass blowing, printmaking, jewelry making and collaborative installation art.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Turnout: A Midterm Exhibition (Art)

    • Through Nov. 30, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. FREE
  • Daisy's Madhouse: DysFUNctional One Acts (Three Comic Plays) (On Stage)

    • Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. Free-$13.93
    • Buy Tickets
  • HomeGrown Theatre: Horizon Three (On Stage)

    • Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 5, 8 p.m. $5-$35
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Nearby

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Gem Center for the Arts »

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Boise Weekly

Website powered by Foundation